Angel City Sports


STAFF

Clayton Frech, Founder and CEO clayton@angelcitysports.org
Howard Brodwin, VP Marketing howard@angelcitysports.org
Camille Mahlknecht, Director, Angel City Games camille@angelcitysports.org
Stacy Schlesinger, Admin and Outreach Coordinator stacy@angelcitysports.org
Sarena Granados, Marketing Coordinator sarena@angelcitysports.org
Sarah Carey, Travel Grant and Mentor Program Coordinator sarah@angelcitysports.org
Jeannine Jacobi, Public Relations jeannine@freshpr.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jeff Navach, Chairman
Amanda Schrier, Secretary
Christopher Benedict, Director
Ken Firtel, Director
Clayton Frech, Director
Dana Kravetz, Board Member
Corbin Wood, Board Member

ANGEL CITY GAMES LEADERSHIP

Sara Shereen Bakhshian
Gregg Baumgarten
Kim Bickerton
Jonathan Brown
Cari Buck
Lisa Chow
Jason Conner
Heather Day-Neutill
Dani Delaurentis
Elaine Donald
Ezra Frech
Justin Frech
Michael Garafola
Tiffany Geller
Tiffany Gentry
Shirin Golshani
Lane Gram
Cara Kahm
Karen Kalan
Amy Lagera
Lucy Lam
Anthony Lara
Julie Lightner
Jen Loiselle
Jen Lucarevic
Paul Martin
Trey Martin
Clara McNulty
Lucie Murray
Mark Nguyen
Queenie Nichols
Fara Panah
Dave Pantano
Barb Peacock
Andy Provenzano
Neal Rath
Jodi Regan
Tiffany Rockman
Kent Schlaefer
Mark Seigal
Rosalind Jarrett Sepulveda
Lamar Sepulveda
Dave Smith
Bahar Soomekh
Taylor Stahel
Mason Stalph
Rob Stevens
Cindy Tokar
JB Waterman
Scott Wood


ANGEL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Ken Firtel, Chair
John Babcock
Anoush Danei
Conal Doyle
Joe Drake
Michael Geibelson
Steve Gilison
Jason Halbert
Sean Kelly
Greg Klein
Dr. Ryan Kotton
Fergus MacDonald
Mickey Mandelbaum
Joe Mauro
Arvin Pairavi
Fara Panah
Steve Puodziunas
Melanie Raffle-Armenti
Daniel Rafii
Andy Smith
Ania Sponaski
Ethan Steinberg
Dr. Siamak Tabib
Carlo Tabibi
Peter Tomozawa
Scott Wood